Login


Term Dates and school opening times

 

 

Children’s Term dates 2023 – 2024 

School opens at 8:45am and closes at 3:15pm.  Gates close at 3:20pm.

Autumn Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 5th September 2023 and the last day is Friday 20th October.

October half term is Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October.

First day back at school is Monday 30th October and the last day is Friday 15th December.

Christmas Holidays are Monday 18th December until Tuesday 2nd January inclusive.

Spring Term

First day back at school is Wednesday 3rd January 2024 and last day is Friday 9th February.

February half term is Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February.

First day back at school is Monday 19th February and the last day of term is Thursday 28th March.

Easter Holidays are Friday 29th March until Friday 12th April inclusive.

Summer Term

First day back at school is Monday 15th April and last day is Friday 24th May.

Whitsun half term is Monday 27th May until Friday 7th June.

First day back is Monday 10th June and last day of term is Friday 26th July 2024. 

Summer holidays are Monday 29th July until Tuesday 3rd September. 

 

 

 

 

Children’s Term dates 2024 – 2025

School opens at 8:45am and closes at 3:15pm.  Gates close at 3:20pm.

Autumn Term

First day back at school is Wednesday 4th September 2023 and the last day is Friday 25th October.

October half term is Monday 28th October until Friday 1st November.

First day back at school is Monday 4th November and the last day is Friday 20th December.

Christmas Holidays are Monday 23rd  December until Monday 6th January inclusive.

Spring Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 7th January 2024 and last day is Friday 14th February.

February half term is Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February.

First day back at school is Monday 24th February and the last day of term is Friday 4th April.

Easter Holidays are Monday 7th April until Monday 21st April inclusive.

Summer Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 22nd April and last day is Friday 23rd May.

Half term is Monday 26th May until Friday 30th May.

First day back is Monday 2nd June and last day of term is Friday 18th July 2024. 

Summer holidays are Monday 21st July until date to be confirmed.