Login


Term Dates

Children's Term date 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term – Thursday 2nd September until Friday 17th December inclusive

Half term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive (first day of school is Monday 1st November 2021)

Christmas Holidays - Monday 20th December until Tuesday 4th January inclusive 

Spring Term – Wednesday 5th January until Friday 8th April inclusive

Half term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive (Last day of school is Friday 18th February 2022 and first day back is Monday 28th February) 

Easter Holidays – Monday 11th April until Monday 25th April inclusive  

Summer Term – Tuesday 26th April until Friday 22nd July inclusive

Half term –  Monday 30th May – Friday 10th inclusive (First day of school is Monday 13th June 2022). Two week half term this year because of the extra bank holiday due to The Queens Platinum Jubilee.  

May bank holidays are Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June

Summer Holidays – Monday 25th July until Tuesday 6th September 2022

Children's Term date 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 6th September 2022 and the last day is Friday 21st October.

October half term is Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October.

First day back at school is Monday 31st October and the last day is Friday 16th December.

Christmas Holidays are Monday 19th December until Tuesday 3rd January inclusive.

Spring Term

First day back at school is Wednesday 4th January 2023 and last day is Friday 10th February.

February half term is Monday 13th February until Friday 17th February.

First day back at school is Monday 20th February and the last day of term is Friday 31st March.

Easter Holidays are Monday 3rd April until Monday 17th April inclusive.

Summer Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 18th April and last day is Friday 26th May.

Whitsun half term is Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June.

First day back is Monday 5th June and last day of term is Friday 21st July 2023. 

Summer holidays are Monday 24th July until date to be confirmed.