Term Dates

 

Children’s Term dates 2018 - 19

Autumn Term – Tuesday 4th September until Friday 21st December inclusive

Half term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

Year 6 Residential is Monday 29th October until Friday 2nd November. 

 

Spring Term – Tuesday 8th January until Friday 5th April inclusive

Half term – Friday 15th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive.  (Last day of school is Thursday 14th February)

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April until Tuesday 23rd April Inclusive

 

Summer Term – Wednesday 24th April until Tuesday 23rd July inclusive

Half term – Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June inclusive (First day of school is Tuesday 4th June)

May bank holiday 6th May, school will be closed on this day

Summer Holidays - Wednesday 24th July until Monday 2nd September Inclusive 

 

Children’s Term dates 2019 – 20

Autumn Term – Tuesday 3rd September until Friday 20th December inclusive

Half term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 inclusive (first day of school is Monday 28th October 2019)

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23rd December until Monday 6th January inclusive 

 

Spring Term – Tuesday 7th January until Friday 27th March inclusive

Half term – Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive (Last day of school is Thursday 13th February 2020) 

Easter Holidays - Monday 30th March until Tuesdays 14th April inclusive  

 

Summer Term – Wednesday 15th April until Tuesday 21st July inclusive

Half term – Monday 25th May – Monday 1st June inclusive (First day of school is Tuesday 2nd June 2020)

May bank holiday 4th May we will be closed on this day

Summer Holidays - Wednesday 22nd July until Tuesday 1st September inclusive

 

These dates are for parents and school children only and not staff 

 

T. 01803 862018 E. admin@the-grove-primary.devon.sch.uk