Login


Term Dates and school opening times

Children’s Term dates 2022 – 2023 

School opens at 8:45am and closes at 3:15pm.  Gates close at 3:20pm.

Autumn Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 6th September 2022 and the last day is Friday 21st October.

October half term is Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October.

First day back at school is Monday 31st October and the last day is Friday 16th December.

Christmas Holidays are Monday 19th December until Tuesday 3rd January inclusive.

Spring Term

First day back at school is Wednesday 4th January 2023 and last day is Friday 10th February.

February half term is Monday 13th February until Friday 17th February.

First day back at school is Monday 20th February and the last day of term is Friday 31st March.

Easter Holidays are Monday 3rd April until Monday 17th April inclusive.

Summer Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 18th April and last day is Friday 26th May.

Whitsun half term is Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June.

First day back is Monday 5th June and last day of term is Friday 21st July 2023. 

Children’s Term dates 2023 – 2024 

School opens at 8:45am and closes at 3:15pm.  Gates close at 3:20pm.

Autumn Term

First day back at school is Tuesday 5th September 2023 and the last day is Friday 20th October.

October half term is Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October.

First day back at school is Monday 30th October and the last day is Friday 15th December.

Christmas Holidays are Monday 18th December until Tuesday 2nd January inclusive.

Spring Term

First day back at school is Wednesday 3rd January 2024 and last day is Friday 9th February.

February half term is Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February.

First day back at school is Monday 19th February and the last day of term is Thursday 28th March.

Easter Holidays are Friday 29th March until Friday 12th April inclusive.

Summer Term

First day back at school is Monday 15th April and last day is Friday 24th May.

Whitsun half term is Monday 27th May until Friday 7th June.

First day back is Monday 10th June and last day of term is Friday 26th July 2024. 

Summer holidays are Monday 29th July until date to be confirmed.