The Grove School List of governors 2017-18

Name	Appointing Body	Date of appointment	Date term of office ends	Resignation date	Membership Status
Mike Waterson	FGB	8.3.16	9.3.20		Co-opted,
					Chair of
					governors
Hilary Priest	Ex officio		ongoing		Head
					Teacher
Simon Gifford-Mead	FGB	17.11.14	18.11.18		Co-opted
					member
Louise Taylor	FGB	18.7.17	18.7.21		Co-opted
					member
Karen Jarvis	Staff	14.7.16	15.7.20		Staff
					member
Gillian Tubbs	FGB	17.10.16	18.10.20		Co-opted
					member
Ceri Goddard	Parents	17.11.16	18.11.20		Parent
					member
Jennifer Tierney	Parents	17.11.16	18.11.20		Parent
					member
Laura Partridge	FGB	8.12.15	9.12.19		Co-opted
					member
Vacancy	FGB				Co-opted
					member
Vacancy	LA				LA member
Vacancy	FGB				Co-opted
					member
Resigned members					