The Grove School Governors 2019-20						
Name	0-1	Appointed by	Terms of office			
Name	Category		Start	End		
Hilary Priest	Head	Ex officio	ongoing			
(Head teacher)						
Mike Waterson,	LA	Governors,	4.12.18	3.12.22		
(Chair of		recommended				
governors)		by LA				
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Karen Jarvis	Staff	Elected by staff	8.3.16	7.3.20		
Ceri Goddard	Parent	Elected by	17.11.16	16.11.20		
		parents				
Laura Partridge	Co-opted	Governors	9.12.19	10.12.24		
(Vice-Chair),						
Rob Hill (Chair of	Co-opted	Governors	24.4.18	23.3.22		
Resources)						
Ian Stewart	Co-opted	Governors	4.12.18	3.12.22		
Claire Jones	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23		
Samantha Gothard	Parent	Elected by	9.7.19	10.7.23		
		parents				
Neil Maslen	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23		
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Debbie Horton	Clerk to		From June 2014			
	Governors		-			
Resigned members						
Suzanne Bryant	Co-opted	Governors	5.12.17	1.4.20		