	Category	Appointed by	Terms of office	
Name			Start	End
Hilary Priest (Head teacher)	Head	Ex officio	ongoing	
Mike Waterson, (Chair of governors)	LA	FGB	4.12.18	5.12.22
Suzanne Bryant Co Vice-chair	Co-opted	FGB	5.12.17	6.12.21
Karen Jarvis	Staff	Elected by staff	8.3.16	9.3.20
Ceri Goddard	Parent	Elected by parents	17.11.16	18.11.20
Laura Partridge Co Vice-Chair	Co-opted	FGB	8.12.15	7.12.19
Neil Maslen	Co-opted	FGB	9.7.19	10.7.23
Rob Hill	Co-opted	FGB	24.4.18	25.3.22
lan Stewart	Co-opted	FGB	4.12.18	5.12.22
Claire Jones	Co-opted	FGB	9.7.19	10.7.23
Vacancy	Co-opted	FGB		
Sam Gothard	Parent	Parents	9.7.19	10.7.23
Debbie Horton	Clerk to Governors		From June 2014	