The Grove School List of governors 2016-17

Name	Appointing	Date of	Date term of	Resignation	Membership
	Body	appointment	office ends	date	Status
Mike Waterson	FGB	8.3.16	9.3.16		Chair of
					governors
Hilary Priest	Ex officio				Head
					Teacher
Simon Gifford-Mead	FGB	17.11.14	18.11.18		Co-opted
					member
Louise Taylor	FGB	18.7.17	18.7.21		Co-opted
					member
Karen Jarvis	Staff	14.7.13	15.7.17		Staff
					member
Gillian Tubbs	FGB	17.10.16	18.10.20		Co-opted
					member
Ceri Goddard	Parents	17.11.16	18.11.20		Parent
					member
Jennifer Tierney	Parents	17.11.16	18.11.20		Parent
					member
Laura Partridge	FGB	8.12.15	9.12.19		Co-opted
Vacancy	FGB				Co-opted
Vacancy	FGB				LA member
Vacancy	FGB				Co-opted
Resigned members					
Hilary Price	FGB	17.10.16	18.10.20	2.3.17	Co-opted
					member
Karen Henderson	FGB	5.7.16	6.7.20	18.4.17	Co-opted
					member