The Grove School Governors 2020-21						
Name	Cotomony	Appointed by	by Terms of office			
Name	Category		Start	End		
Hilary Priest	Head	Ex officio	ongoing			
(Head teacher)						
Mike Waterson,	LA	Governors,	4.12.18	3.12.22		
		recommended				
		by LA				
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Sam Wilkinson	Staff	Elected by staff	28. 09.20	27.09.24		
Vacancy	Parent	Elected by				
		parents				
Laura Partridge	Co-opted	Governors	9.12.19	10.12.24		
D 1 11111 (C) 1 1			24.412	22.2.22		
Rob Hill (Chair of	Co-opted	Governors	24.4.18	23.3.22		
Resources)			4.10.10	2 12 22		
lan Stewart (Chair	Co-opted	Governors	4.12.18	3.12.22		
of governors)			0.7.10	10.700		
Claire Jones	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23		
Samantha Gothard	Parent	Elected by	9.7.19	10.7.23		
	_	parents				
Neil Maslen (Chair	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23		
of Teaching &						
Learning)						
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Debbie Horton	Clerk to		From June 2014			
	Governors					
Resigned members						
Ceri Goddard	Parent	Governors	End of term			
			18.1.20			