The Grove School Governors 2019-20					
Name	Category	Appointed by	Terms of office		
			Start	End	
Hilary Priest (Head teacher)	Head	Ex officio	ongoing		
Mike Waterson, (Chair of governors)	LA	Governors, recommended by LA	4.12.18	3.12.22	
Suzanne Bryant (Co Vice-Chair)	Co-opted	Governors	5.12.17	4.12.21	
Karen Jarvis	Staff	Elected by staff	8.3.16	7.3.20	
Ceri Goddard	Parent	Elected by parents	17.11.16	16.11.20	
Laura Partridge (co-Vice-Chair),	Co-opted	Governors	9.12.19	10.12.24	
Rob Hill (Chair of Resources)	Co-opted	Governors	24.4.18	23.3.22	
lan Stewart	Co-opted	Governors	4.12.18	3.12.22	
Claire Jones	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23	
Samantha Gothard	Parent	Elected by parents	9.7.19	10.7.23	
Neil Maslen	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23	
Debbie Horton	Clerk to Governors		From June 2014		
Resigned members					