The Grove School Governors 2020-21						
Name	Cotomomi	Appointed by	Terms of office			
116.1116	Category		Start	End		
Hilary Priest	Head	Ex officio	ongoing			
(Head teacher)						
Mike Waterson,	LA	Governors,	4.12.18	3.12.22		
Vice-Chair of		recommended				
governors.		by LA				
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Sam Wilkinson	Staff	Elected by staff	28. 09.20	27.09.24		
Joel Mcilven	Parent	Elected by	26.11.20	25.11.24		
		parents				
Laura Partridge	Co-opted	Governors	9.12.19	8.12.24		
Rob Hill (Chair of	Co-opted	Governors	24.4.18	23.3.22		
Resources)	-					
lan Stewart (Chair of governors)	Co-opted	Governors	4.12.18	3.12.22		
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Samantha Gothard	Parent	Elected by	9.7.19	8.7.23		
		parents				
Neil Maslen (Chair of Teaching & Learning)	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	8.7.23		
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Debbie Horton	Clerk to		From June 2014			
	Governors					
Resigned members						
Claire Jones			Resigned June 2020			
Ceri Goddard		Governors	End of term 18.1.20			