The Grove School Governors 2020-21				
Name	Cotogory	Appointed by	Terms of office	
Name	Category		Start	End
Hilary Priest (Head teacher)	Head	Ex officio	ongoing	
Mike Waterson, Vice-Chair of governors.	LA	Governors, recommended by LA	4.12.18	3.12.22
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors		
Sam Wilkinson	Staff	Elected by staff	28. 09.20	27.09.24
Joel Mcilven	Parent	Elected by parents	26.11.20	27.11.24
Laura Partridge	Co-opted	Governors	9.12.19	10.12.24
Rob Hill (Chair of Resources)	Co-opted	Governors	24.4.18	23.3.22
lan Stewart (Chair of governors)	Co-opted	Governors	4.12.18	3.12.22
Claire Jones	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23
Samantha Gothard	Parent	Elected by parents	9.7.19	10.7.23
Neil Maslen (Chair of Teaching & Learning)	Co-opted	Governors	9.7.19	10.7.23
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors		
Debbie Horton	Clerk to Governors		From June 2014	
Resigned members				
Ceri Goddard	Parent	Governors	End of term 18.1.20	