## The Grove School Committee Memberships 2020-21

Resources	Teaching & Learning	Pay	Head's Appraisal Panel
Hilary Priest	Hilary Priest	Laura Partridge	Laura Partridge
Laura Partridge	Sam Wilkinson	Neil Maslen	lan Stewart
Vacancy	Mike Waterson (Vice - Chair )	Rob Hill (Chair)	Vacancy
Claire Jones	Neil Maslen	Mike Waterson	
Rob Hill (Chair)	Sam Gothard		
Mike Waterson	Joel Mcilven		
lan Stewart	Vacancy		

## **Lead Governors**

Safeguarding - Claire Jones

Deputy Safeguarding - Mike Waterson

SEND and looked after children - Sam Gothard

SEND deputy - Mike Waterson

Buildings, Health and Safety and Premises Management- Ian Stewart

Attendance, - Vacancy

Finance-Rob Hill

GDPR - Ian Stewart

Pupil Premium children - Neil Maslen

Equality - vacancy

## **Subject leads**

Reading - Rob Hill

Writing - Claire Jones

Science - Neil Maslen

Art and Craft - vacancy

Sam Gothard - PSHG

Mike Waterson - Spanish and geography