The Grove School Governors 2021-22						
Name	Category	Appointed by	Terms of office			
			Start	End		
Hilary Priest (Head teacher)	Head	Ex officio	ongoing			
Mike Waterson,	LA	Governors, recommended by LA	4.12.18	3.12.22		
Sam Wilkinson	Staff	Elected by staff	28. 09.20	27.09.24		
Joel Mcilven	Parent	Elected by parents	26.11.20	25.11.24		
Rob Hill (Chair of Resources)	Co-opted	Governors	24.4.18	23.3.22		
lan Stewart (Chair of governors)	Co-opted	Governors	4.12.18	3.12.22		
Jenny Barker	Co-opted	Governors	22.3.22	21.3.26		
Samantha Gothard	Parent	Elected by parents	9.7.19	8.7.23		
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governors				
Debbie Horton	Clerk to Governors		From June 2014			
Resigned members						
Chris Grimshaw	Co-opted		Resigned 7.1.22			