The Grove School Committee Memberships 2019-20

Resources

Hilary Priest
Laura Partridge
Ceri Goddard
Claire Jones
Rob Hill (Chair)
Mike Waterson
lan Stewart

Teaching and Learning

Hilary Priest
Karen Jarvis
Mike Waterson (Vice)
Vacancy
Vacancy
Sam Gothard
Neil Maslen

Pay

Laura Partridge (Chair) lan Stewart Rob Hill Vacancy

Head's Appraisal Panel

Vacancy Laura Partridge Mike Waterson

Lead Governors

Safeguarding – Claire Jones Deputy Safeguarding – Mike Waterson

SEND and looked after children – Sam Gothard SEND deputy - Mike Waterson Buildings, Health and Safety and Premises Management- lan Stewart Attendance – Karen Jarvis Finance– Rob Hill GDPR – lan Stewart Pupil Premium children – Neil Maslen Equality – Ceri Goddard

Subject leads

Reading – Rob Hill Writing – Claire Jones Science – Neil Maslen Art and Craft – Ceri Goddard Sam Gothard – PSHG Mike Waterson – Spanish and geography