The Grove School Governing Board 2018-19						
			Terms of office			
Name	Category	Appointed by	Start	End		
Hilary Priest (Head teacher)	Head	Ex officio	ongoing			
Mike Waterson, (Chair of governors)	LA	FGB	4.12.18	3.12.22		
Suzanne Bryant (Chair, T&L)	Co-opted	FGB	5.12.17	4.12.21		
Karen Jarvis	Staff	Elected by staff	8.3.16	7.3.20		
Ceri Goddard	Parent	Elected by parents	17.11.16	16.11.20		
Laura Partridge (Chair, Resources)	Co-opted	FGB	8.12.15	7.12.19		
Madeline Eaton	Co-opted	FGB	13.3.18	12.3.22		
Rob Hill	Co-opted	FGB	24.4.18	23.3.22		
lan Stewart	Co-opted	FGB	4.12.18	3.12.18		
Vacancy	Co-opted	FGB				
Vacancy	Co-opted	FGB				
Vacancy	Parent	Parents				
Debbie Horton	Clerk to Governors		From June 2014			
Resigned members and resignation date						
Simon Gifford Mead	18.11.18					
Nicola Rajska	16.1.19					
Jen Tierney	4.2.19					

Updated February 2019