The Grove School Committee Memberships 2019-20

Resources

Hilary Priest Laura Partridge Ceri Goddard Claire Jones Rob Hill (Chair) Mike Waterson Ian Stewart

Teaching and Learning

Hilary Priest Karen Jarvis Mike Waterson (Vice) Suzanne Bryant Sam Gothard Neil Maslen

Pay

Laura Partridge (Chair) Ian Stewart Rob Hill Vacancy

Head's Appraisal Panel

Suzanne Bryant Laura Partridge Mike Waterson

Lead Governors

Safeguarding – Claire Jones Deputy Safeguarding – Mike Waterson SEND and looked after children – Sam Gothard SEND deputy - Mike Waterson Buildings, Health and Safety and Premises Management- Ian Stewart Attendance – Karen Jarvis Finance– Rob Hill GDPR – Ian Stewart Pupil Premium children – Neil Maslen Equality – Ceri Goddard